Lucky Au Pair.

By Karen Hernandez, the Au Pair from goAUPAIR

I have no doubt Laura is the best Au Pair. She is an exceptional woman; she is kind, friendly and extremely talented!  She is dedicated in her work. Her love for William and Helena makes her a remarkable girl. I have seen the way Laura teaches them and protects them, she takes good care of them. Laura is more than a babysitter for children; they see her as a big sister. Her host family loves her, respects and appreciates the work she does for them.

I am very glad to say Laura is my best friend. She’s a smart girl. Laura is always ready to help the person who needs it. Laura gives all of her without asking anything in return. I admire her for that, despite her age she is a very mature girl, she is a hardworking woman, she is honest and she loves her host family in the same way they love her.

Laura is my best friend, she is my sister, she is my family, she is my support, and she is my guardian angel.  She has shown me her love in many ways that I don’t know how to say thank you.

Laura has become an essential part of my life. I spent with her best moments: with her many of us have laughed, cried, learned and sung. I am very proud of everything she has accomplished.
I can only say Laura deserves to be the best Au Pair, she is a wonderful woman and I would vote for her now and other thousands of times! I love her with all my heart.

My friend you don’t need luck, you are lucky already!

I agree with Laura’s friend Karen, Laura is very lucky to have so many friends and families who love and support her.  Please read many comments from Laura’s family and friends that she really deserves for her hard work, dedication to her host family and love for her host children.

Lucky You, Laura!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. ANGELA TORRES
    Feb 10, 2011 @ 18:48:06

    LAURA REALMENTE MERECE GANAR, ESPERO LO LOGRES

    Reply

Leave a Reply

