My last 20 days with my Host Family and Go Au Pair!

It’s so crazy how fast time flies! It has been already one year since I got here and joined my lovely Host Family with four boys in NJ as an Au Pair from Go Au Pair agency.  One year having fun, getting crazy, getting home sick and learning so much!!!!! 
Being an Au Pair is definitively the most rich experience I could have ever had! Being an Au Pair is not just coming to USA to get to know the country and take care of kids. Being an Au Pair is way more than working and studying outside your country. It is growing up as a person, getting responsibility, seeing the world with a new grown eyes.
I cannot be more thankful to my parents and my host parents for giving me this opportunity.
Well, this year is over, but my new life has just begin.

I don’t have words to explain how much I’m gonna miss my host family… how much I’m gonna miss my cluster and of course, my LAR.
Thank you so much Go Au Pair for being the agency which care SO much for your Au Pairs!!! It has been an A-M-A-Z-I-N-G year thanks to you guys!!!!!
 

Gonna miss you all.

by Jessica Anelli.
Leave a Reply

