The readers’ favorite posts from my blog.

As you may know that Go Au Pair‘s blog reached 20.000 page views recently. This blog was started in September 2010 mostly to support Host Families and Au Pairs in Philadelphia and suburbs, Montgomery, Bucks County and close NJ .

In 2011 this blog participated in Top 100 International Exchange & Experience Blogs 2011, was chosen as a number 32 and received a button ” 100 top blogs.”

I would like to share my statistics and I hope it will be helpful for new readers.

Here are the post that were more popular during blog time.

Nomination
A New Family?
go AU PAIR Philadelphia Amateur Photo Contest “Au Pairs Having Fun”
Video game addiction, is it real?
About
From an Au Pair mom
Photo Contest
My Au Pair Year
Welcome!
Events
Host family rules
2012 Au Pair Activity Schedule
An Au Pair and the educational requirements.
An Au Pair, a long lost cousin from another country.
A Brazilian Festival in Philadelphia. Com certeza!
My happy and sad Christmas.
Asking your future Au Pair the right questions.
No doubt that nanny cost has almost doubled. Lets talk about childcare cost.
Communication between Host Parents and Au Pair.
Will hosting an Au Pair impact my marriage?
You know you’re an Au Pair in the USA when…
Cookie class
Go Au Pair in Philadelphia and close NJ. Welcome to our world!
My Au Pair work
Being a great Au Pair
Nanny costs in Philadelphia and NJ
An Au Pair for a single parent.
Bonding with the children.
My Au Pair journey begins.
Party Time!
If I don’t like my au pair
My Au Pair’s First Vacation.
How can a young Au Pair be a good caregiver?
New Au Pair Event
Which country is the best au pair from?
Maybe in distance, but never in heart.

 

These posts became popular recently.

A Brazilian Festival in Philadelphia. Com certeza!
My beautiful Brazil, Lindo maravilhosa!
Host family rules
Male Au Pairs or mannies
Au Pairs traveling outside of the USA
The Heart Cake for my Host Mother
An Au Pair and the educational requirements.
Host Family handbook for an Au Pair

I have also about 600 comments, I appreciate my blog’s readers stopping by, reading posts and leaving comments.

Most of my readers are from the USA: Pennsylvania, New Jersey, California, New York, Utah, Virginia, Delaware and other states. Also many people from United Kingdom, Colombia, Canada, Germany, Brazil, India, Russian Federation, South Africa,  Australia, Netherlands, France and 115 other countries read this blog.

I like writing a blog and as much as you enjoy reading it. I also hope that my blog is helpful and you can find many useful information here. You may noticed that  the sidebar has The Host family Library and The Au Pair Library.

As my cluster expanded very fast, I believe, this blog helped many families to get to know Go Au Pair cluster in the Philly and NJ area better and make the decision to join us as a host family.

I want to say thanks for checking out my blog  and come back soon.

Leave a Reply

