How did you find Go Au Pair blog?

Hi, my dear reader.

How are you doing today? Where are you from? How did you find Go Au Pair blog?  Do you follow this blog or is this your first time reading it? Do you like my blog? What is your favorite post? What’s bring you there?

Where are you from?

Are you from the United States or do you live in other countries?  Majority of my readers -56% -are not from the USA,  they are from 125 others countries.

How did you find this blog?

Did you “google” this blog or saw the link to this blog on facebook?  Many readers of this blog are my former Au Pairs from Colombia, Germany, Brazil, South Africa and China. Hello Guys, nice having you there :-)

Do you follow this blog or is this your first time reading it?

I hope you are the one who is follow Go Au Pair blog. Recently I reached 30,000 page views of my blog. Thank  you for view this blog.


Do you like my blog?

Many Au Pairs and Host Families wrote interesting posts on this blog, and about 15 % of the posts are contributions from my guests- Au Pairs and Host Families. Many readers commented that they found useful information here.

What is your favorite post?

Do you have one? Please share with me. I recently add a new page Popular posts where you can see the most readable posts on my blog.

What bring you there?

Are you an Au Pair, a Host Family or thinking about being or hosting an Au Pair?  Welcome to our world!  This blog helped many families to get to know Go Au Pair cluster in the Philly and NJ area better and make the decision to join us as a host family.

Host families from my cluster say that I provide high quality services and resources to ensure that my host families receive individualized attention: “I personally had very good experience with Go Au Pair local area representative for this area ( Philadelphia , NJ). Read Go Au Pair Host Family testimonials.

Thank you for spending a little time with my blog and please let me know Where are you from? How did you find Go Au Pair blog?  Are you follow this blog or is this your first time reading it? Do you like my blog? What is your favorite post? What bring you there? I’ll appreciate.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Ameda
    Aug 23, 2012 @ 01:51:02

    I searched using google. I read your blog often but I have not checked in here for a while. The last several posts are great.Thanks.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

