200 posts on Go Au Pair blog.

Hi, my dear reader.

Thanks so much for stopping at my blog, the place where I share news about Go Au Pair cluster in the Philadelphia and NJ area and a great experience working as a Local Area Representative for Go Au Pair

Recently I reached 30,000 page views of my blog and today is another blogging milestone -200 posts.  Do you know that about 20 % of the posts are contributions from guests? Au Pairs and Host Families from Philadelphia and NJ cluster from Go Au Pair, and other  guest bloggers wrote many interesting posts on this blog. Thank you for posting with me!

Since there are so many posts now-200 posts I created the sidebar with The Host family Library and The Au Pair Library for my readers’ references. Also my blog has a search button and I hope you can find here something you are looking for.

I recently added a new page Popular posts where you can see the most readable posts on my blog.

What is your favorite post? I’ll appreciate your comments.

I hope that my blog is helpful and Host Families, Au Pairs and my readers will find a lot of useful information here. This blog helped many families to get to know Go Au Pair cluster in Philly and NJ better and make the decision to join us as a host family.

Thank you for stepping by my blog. Please let me know what would you want to read about next time you stop here.

Leave a Reply

