50,000 views on my blog.

This weekend my blog exceeded 50,000 views since I started blogging  in September 2010. I have achieved another landmark -over 50,000 views on Go Au Pair Philadelphia and NJ cluster blog. 

50000

Here are other milestones

September 2010 -the  first post What is an Au Pair?

July 2011- 10.000 total views on Go Au Pair blog

March 2012 –20,000 views on my blog.

August 2012 – 30,000 views on Go Au Pair blog.

December 2012  –40,000 views on Go Au Pair blog.

May 2013 – 50,000 views on my blog.hands

I have had visitors from approximately 130 countries, but most of my readers are from the USA: Pennsylvania, New Jersey, California, New York, Utah and Virginia

My blog contains 31 pages and 255 posts. I recently added new pages  Site Map and Popular posts. There is the sidebar with The Host family Library and The Au Pair Library for my readers’ references.

Au Pairs, Peddler's Village

I hope that my blog is helpful for Host Families and Au Pairs.  

Please read the review of the Go Au Pair agency and my cluster that a host family from NJ wrote recently.

Thanks to all who have visited my blog!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Select Au Pair
    Jun 14, 2013 @ 03:43:33

    Great!!! Congratulations…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

