A small child with a big smile!

Ophelia’s Diary.

I am happy with my Au Pair life in Philadelphia all the time because I have a very nice host family from Alaska, a reliable agency Go Au Pair, a loving Local Area Representative (LAR )– Polina and a bunch of Au Pair friends.Au Pair from China with her host child

However, the most interesting part of my life is playing with my host baby Theo.Host child Theo playing

Theo is a small child with a big smile!  His big smile always keeps me away from bore and sadness. With Theo, anyone will be happy all the time.Host child Theo smiling

Grandma loves Theo so much. She wants to see Theo’s big smile every day.  But she lives in Alaska. Then we skype with grandma everyday. Both Theo and I love skyping with grandma very much. We feel that she is with us all the time. This Sunday grandma is coming to visit us, we are so excited about her visit!

Host child Theo

I am sure that Theo will show his biggest smile to grandma when he sees her in person.Host child Theo outside

Leave a Reply

