Love is everywhere at my host family’s home.

Ophelia’s Diary.

If you step into our living room, a keepsake from Go Au Pair to my host family will show up in front of you. My host mom is so thoughtful, she hanged the gift from Go Au Pair agency on the wall of our living room. They can see the picture of their child Theo and me every day.

keepsake Go Au Pair

As Christmas is coming soon, our church organized a “Gifts for children in need” program. I invited my host to attend this program.

Ophelia aupair Philadelphia

They helped collect a lot of gifts for the poor children. I am so grateful for this.

Ophelia aupair from Go Au Pair

I love my host family. They are a loving family.

Host family

I still remember the first week I was here, my host dad helped me find the information about the Chinese church in Philadelphia. Thanks to my host dad’s help, I made a lot of friends in the church.

Ophelia aupair from China

Living in such a loving family, I am sure Theo will grow up very happy.

Read more stories from Ophelia’s Diary.

Leave a Reply

