Happy one year old birthday, my dearest Theo!

Ophelia’s Diary.

Happy Birthday, Theo!

1 st birtday

 I want you to know that you are forever  in my heart, and I will always love you!

This movie is a special present to you!

Time flies so fast. Theo is one year old now! I have been his Au Pair for almost six months. I am so glad I can watch Theo growing up day by day. In the last six months we had so many good memories. We played together everyday.

Theo1

We had stories time. We went to music class every Wednesday morning. We walked around the river, parks and museum. We went to the ocean and snow world.9(1) Theo enjoyed the edible feature of snow

The funnest thing is watching Theo eat him dinner everyday. He used to cover all the food on his face and body. But now he is very good at it. Theo loves eating! He is even love eating sand! Can you imagine how cute this baby is?19 Theo _ eats_ avocado

Recently Theo taught me how to make funny faces. He is a genius at this. He learnt by himself. Then he started to teach us.

Thei Ist bday

 I am teaching him to speak Chinese now.

Ist Theo birthday

 I am so glad we can learn from each other.

Host child Theo outside (2)

I hope Theo can be happy everyday. We all love you!

Read more stories from Ophelia’s Diary.

Leave a Reply

