Exploring the Philadelphia Flower Show with my Au Pair Friend.

Ophelia’s Diary.

Most my Au Pairs friends left the Flower Show around 5 or 6pm because they live far away. But my friend Adriana and I didn’t leave until 8:30pm. We enjoyed helping others at Make and Take room so much. Au Pairs volunteer

We didn’t want to leave at all. Even after I was done with my volunteering work, an Indian family still came to me look for help. I was so glad I could help them.

Adriana and I left the Make and Take room around 8pm, we use the last half an hour walked around the show. There were so many amazing things to see.

 Au Pairs volunteer

We were so glad as we could see so many interesting things.

 Au Pairs volunteered in Philadelphia

We also invited our friends came to the show.Au Pairs with friends

They liked it a lot too. Au Pairs volunteered

On March 8th, I will start my second Au Pair vacation.

 Au Pairs volunteered During my vacation, the first thing I will do is volunteering again for Flower Show! This time is special volunteering for butterflies. I am so excited about this.

Read more stories from Ophelia’s Diary

Leave a Reply

