Ice Skating at Blue Cross River Rink

Ophelia’s Diary.

After a whole week’s work, the best thing is getting together with several Au Pair friends, enjoying a wonderful weekend.Au Pairs at the rink

I have a lot very nice Au Pair friends. Most of them are from Go Au Pair. We always attending Au Pair meetings and volunteering together.Ice Skating at Blue Cross RiverRink

Now all of us are very good friends.Ice Skating at Blue Cross RiverRinkDuring a weekend, Au Pairs Stephy and Claudia invited Adriana and I hanged out together. We went to ice skating!Au pairs Ice Skating at Blue Cross RiverRinkIt was the first time for Adriana and I ice skating. I fell a lot.

 Au pairs Ice Skating at Blue Cross RiverRinkMore than ten times I guess. But I was super happy! I felt so free on the ice. I love it a lot!

Au pairs Ice Skating at Blue Cross RiverRink

I had so much great experience as an aupair. First time ice skating, first time skiing in Alaska. Ice Skating at Blue Cross RiverRink We got a lot snow in Philly this winter. Even though it’s super cold, I still like it a lot. Because I have never seen so much snow in China.

Read more stories from Ophelia’s Diary

Leave a Reply

