Theo’s Baby Music Class.

Ophelia’s Diary.

Being an Au Pair in America is very rich experience and a lot of fun. I love these special moments. One of them is taking a music class with Theo. My host kid Theo is only 14 months old, we took baby music class from several months ago. Host child and  Au Pair class

At first, I though Theo was too young, it would be hard for him to enjoy the class. Actually I was wrong!Host child and  Au Pair class

 Both Theo and I learnt a lot from his music class!Host child and  Au Pair class

Apparently, Theo is a little musician. He can play piano, guitar, drum, xylophone. I am so proud of him! Also, he likes dancing with music. When he cries, music always helps comfort him a lot.Host child and  Au Pair class

There were many babies and toddlers in the music class.Host child and  Au Pair class

Theo made a lot new friends. I met a lot moms and nannies there too. Host child and  Au Pair class This music class is good to train Theo’s music sense. Also, it helped me learn some American popular nursery rhyme. Host child and  Au Pair class I had a lot of fun taking music class with Theo.

Read more stories from Ophelia’s Diary

Leave a Reply

