Meet the Au Pair from Ukraine Aleksandra

Aleksandra joined the Go Au Pair cluster in the Philadelphia and NJ area after spending a few months in the Chicago area. Now she lives in NJ with her lovely host family and 5-year-old boy.
Aleksandra is 19 years old, and she is from Donetsk, Ukraine.  Her short name is Sasha. Sasha finished a vocational College and became a Cook/Baker. Sasha worked one summer in the children camp in Ukraine and cooked for kids.1958081_512809772169488_1856743925_n
Meet the Ukrainian Au Pair Aleksandra– three adjectives that describe Sasha are cheerful, purposeful and friendly.
Au Pair from Ukraine
Hi, My name is Alexandra, I want to be an Au Pair because I love children, I like to help them develop and learn new things.  I love an active way of life, I enjoy riding a bike and roller skating. I am interested in music, cinema and photography.Au Pair Ukraine
My greatest wish is to see the whole world, study the culture of the people, and learn various ancient architecture.
Au Pair Go Au Pair
What was the best event/happening during last month?
The best thing that happened to me last month was that I saw New York city. This was the first time I was visiting New York. It was unforgettable.
Au Pairs Go Au Pair volunteering
What is your favorite way to spend a Saturday?
My favorite place to go is the park when the weather is nice. If it’s a rainy weather, I prefer to sit with a cup of hot tea.
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: