Happy Easter 2014!

Ophelia’s Diary.

Even though I have been an Au Pair in Philadelphia almost 10 months, there are still a lot new things there waiting for me to explore. I just had my first Easter as an Au Pair!Au Pair Easter

Easter is a new holiday for my host child Theo as well. Theo and I had a good Friday together.Au Pair Easter

I prepared a little basket for him, he likes it a lot!Au Pair Easter

I attended an Easter party with Au Pair Adriana’s host family.Au Pair Easter

People performed the stories about Jesus there. After the performance, children started looking for the Easter eggs.

Au Pair Easter

The host prepared two thousands eggs totally!Au Pair Easter

This was such a big festival!Au Pair Easter

On Easter Sunday, we song in the choir of the Chinese Gospel Church. This was my first time to attend a choir. In China, only people who can sing really very well have the chance to sing in the choir.

Au Pair Easter

America is really a great place where people have enough freedom to enjoy their life best.Au Pair Easter

I love being an Au Pair in America!

Read more stories from Ophelia’s Diary

Leave a Reply

