The Au Pair from Bucks County Adriana

Adriana Zhang, the Au Pair from Newtown, Bucks County is about to finish her first Au Pair year. She is  a 2014 Au Pair in Excellence Nominee. Adriana and other Au Pair from Bucks County get noticed for their help to a community.Au pairs in the Philadelphia Flowe Show

Adriana is an Au Pair from China, she lives with a family in  Bucks County, and she is taking care of four children under the age of six. Adriana’s host family appreciates her help. Adriana’s host mom wrote about her: “Adriana has been a tremendous asset to our family. She is hard working and has a wonderful attitude and work ethic. ”

Aupair frpm China at the Philadelphia Flower Show

Adriana said about her child care experience: “Every day I prepare the food for kids, feed them and give kids classes.  I help them take a bath, do homework, read a story, sing a song and pray with them.  We have a lot of activities: play outside, do some crafts, and decorate our house before the holidays.  I teach kids Chinese song, Chinese poem and Mandarin. I have a lot of fun with my host kids.”

Peddler's villlage with Adriana's hostAdriana is very thankful to Go Au Pair, she said in her review ,”There are many beautiful memories in my life. I love my au pair life here. Thank you Go Au Pair!”

 Au Pairs volunteers
“I’m so glad I have this chance to know more about west culture. I have a lot of fun and got a lot of childcare experiences during my au pair life.” Au pair party

Adriana is very active,  she is always the first to volunteer and help new Au Pairs . She volunteered at church and helped people learn English. Adriana made a lot of friends and got a new family. Her host kids will always remember her.

Adriana left a lot of great memories too. This weekend her host family throws a farewell party for Adriana. We will miss you, Adriana.

Leave a Reply

