One day in Atlantic City

Ophelia’s Diary.

Still remember last summer Au Pair Adriana and I went to Atlantic City together. At that time both of us just started our Au Pair jobs, we were so excited about everything. Now both of us are moving soon. I am going to Las Vegas, Adriana will go to San Francisco. Before we leave, we decided to go Atlantic City again.

Au Pair friend

We had a really fun time there. Walking along the strip, playing on the beach, shopping around the mall, all of these made me remember the good time we had during the past year.

Au Pair Atlantic City

Adriana is one of my best Au Pair friends here. We are always talking a lot and sharing lots of stories together. We are both so lucky to have great host families. I appreciate my host family so much, so I am going to nominate them as the Host Family of the Year. Hope my wonderful host family can win!

Au Pair beach

Read more stories from Ophelia’s Diary.

Leave a Reply

