Yoselin, our transition Au Pair from El Salvador

Now my Au Pair mission goes on with a new interview.
Around six weeks ago a new Au Pair joined our cluster. Her name is Yoselin and she’s a transition Au Pair, who moved from the New Jersey cluster. Like all new Au Pairs in our cluster, she answered me some questions about herself and her life as an Au Pair in the States.

10169346_10201625922802092_3663850367972467314_n

I decided to be an Au Pair to have an international experience. Since that makes you grow as an individual. You can enjoy the time with the kids paricipating their activities and still explore a lot in the US.

She loves singing, reading, shopping, doing sports like swimming and going to the gym. Additionally she likes to spend time with friends.

My best experience during the last months was my move to my new host family in Pennsylvania.

10256993_10201765207324118_4854251137026223125_o

Yoselin characterizes herself as patient, friendly and tolerant.

A big wish of her is getting a degree in Canada.

In my free time I like to travel. Some places, I want to go are some other states in the US, e.g. Washington and California. I’ve already been to Pennsylvania, New York and New Jersey.

yoselin

Things, I think I’m really good at are singing and languages.

From the time as an Au Pair here in the United States, I expect to have a lot of fun, make good memories and study. Furthermore I would like to  make new friends and to visit more unknown places – especially now in my new cluster around Philadelphia.

Yoselin, I wish you a great time at your new family and say again: Welcome to our cluster in Philadelphia! Have a great time!

 

Leave a Reply

