Natalia Caro, our new Au Pair from Colombia

Even if I posted the last interview only a few days ago, we have way more to publish. July and August are our busy months. After Ana Maria we got another Au Pair from Colombia. Natalia arrived at her host family in Philadelphia this month. Our au pair Karla kindly offered to be her buddy and help Natalia with the first steps as a new member of our cluster. Thanks Karla!

I’m from Bogota, Colombia and 21 years old. I want to share a little bit of my life with you and hope to meet you girls soon.

Natialia

I came to US as an au pair, because I love to work with kids and I want to learn more about other cultures.

In my free time I like to go swimming, watching movies and baking.

Get to know Ariana, my host child, was one of the best things in the last few weeks.

natalia

Natalia characterizes herself as responsible, grateful and friendly.

Her wish is to be able to speak as many languages as possible.

Natalia 2

Places I want to visit are Los Angeles, CA, Miami,FL and Alaska.

Besides my other hobbies I like to travel, shopping and to study.

During my year as an au pair I hope to learn a lot about kids, American culture and to improving my English.

Given that she’s totally new to this area, I hope she can meet a lot of new people here and have a great year in the US! Welcome to our cluster and see you soon!

Leave a Reply

