Andrea, our new Au Pair form Colombia

After my last post about Cherry, I will introduce Andrea to you today. She arrived in New Jersey, her new home, about 5 weeks ago. Another Colombian au pair, Ana Maria – who lives in the same area, is Andrea’s buddy and helps her during her time here in the US.

I love spending time with children and to learn from them every day. But of course, I hope to improve my English as well. In addition I hope to get a chance to share my culture and learn about a new one.

Au Pair Andrea

I love dancing, listening to music and watching movies, traveling and learning about other cultures and ways of life, meeting new people, talking and sharing experiences, going out with friends or preparing meals with my family/friends.

She describes herself as a kind, funny and friendly person.

Au Pair Andrea 2

If I had one wish, it would be to learn as many languages as possible.

New York City, Miami, San Francisco, Boston – those are just a few places she wants to see.

During my free time I love to do something with my friends or to read a good book.

Au Pair Andrea4

I hope beeing an au pair will be a great experience and I can learn a lot, enjoy every moment and share my memories with others.

Welcome again to our cluster, Andrea! I’m sure you will have a great time here, meet new friends and people and I hope you can see as many new places as possible!

And not to forget: HAPPY BIRTHDAY! 😉

Birthday_candles

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. andrea
    Sep 10, 2014 @ 23:38:56

    thank you soo much :D!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

