Ling, one of our new Chinese Au Pairs

Ling joined our cluster already two months ago. She’s 24 years old, lives in Bucks County and replaced Adriana. Another Chinese au pair, Hui, offered to be her buddy and to help her during her first weeks in the US.

I’d like to share my life with other au pairs. It’s a honor to be an au pair. I hope I can make more friends and learn more about the American culture.

ling yuuki (5)

One of my favourite things I do in my free time is swimming, doing paper-cut, drawing or cook Chinese food.
Three words to describe herself: confident, positive and brave.
Ling yuuki (2)I want to travel as much as possible during my time as an au pair and see as much places as possible in the US.
ling yuuki (4)
At weekends, she likes to spend her time with reading, swimming, shopping or just meeting some of her friends.
I hope to have a good relationship with my host family and that I can be a responsible and careful au pair for the kids.
Ling yuuki
Ling already met a lot of our au pairs during our meeting in August and she went with me and a few other au pairs to the ColorFestival, Philadelphia. Welcome again to our cluster! I am sure you can achieve your goal to improve your English and that you will have a great time here in the US.
Leave a Reply

