Lilla, our Au Pair from Hungary

Our new Au Pair Lilla belongs to our cluster for about 8 weeks already. She’s 23 years old and lives with her host family in Ardmore – after working with another host family in Florida. Our Au Pair Brenda kindly offered to be her buddy – thanks Brenda.

Lilla decided to be an Au Pair, because it’s a perfect way to see America, work with kids and experience a cultural exchange.

I am a very positive and happy person, I like to travel and experience new things such as a new culture, languages, food, music and people from all over the world.

Lilla (2)

Lilla has already some experience living abroad – she spent 2 years on her own in London, UK.

I like to spend my free time active with sport activities, yoga or dancing, exploring new areas and things, meeting new people.

Caring, happy and ambitious – that’s how she describes herself.

Lilla (3)

I would like to spend my aupair year active and use every opportunity well, see and do as much as possible.

Lilla

I would love to see New York and Washington while I’m here.

Welcome again to our cluster, Lilla! I’m sure you’ll have a great time here!

Leave a Reply

