Welcoming a South African Au Pair.

Happy New 2016 Year!

new-year 2016.jpg

A New Year will bring a lot of new Au Pairs to Go Au Pair cluster in Bucks County and Philadelphia and  many new host families!  Many Au Pairs are coming in January!  Please join me in welcoming new Au Pair from S. Africa Alea.

South african Au PairAlea is 23, she will live in Bryn Mawr, PA with a new host family. A special thank goes out to Lisa, an Au Pair from S. Africa, for being Alea’s buddy.

Alea loves playing board games, completing word search puzzles, watching comedy movies and volunteering at orphanage centers! She said that three adjectives that best describe her are simple, playful and warm.

Alea’s one wish would be to play a game of cards while listening to jazz with my father – who is late. We asked Alea what her favorite way to spend a Saturday was and she said, ” Spending my Saturday with great company, good food and the works is priceless!”

Alea said that she is good at problem-solving tasks and I’m a good listener too. Best compliment has to be when I was told that I’m gentle and good-hearted and shouldn’t change.

“I have always dreamt of visiting New York and it looks like my dream came sooner than I had anticipated. I cannot wait!”Au Pair Ophelia New York

Welcome Alea, we are looking forward to meeting you very soon. Your dream of  visiting NY comes true very soon!

Leave a Reply

