Welcoming Nancy, our new Au Pair from China.

Thank you, Maria, for introducing our new Au Pair from Bucks County Nancy.

Hello, Au Pair Friends! The blog post from today is to introduce you to Ruonan Zheng from China! Her American name is Nancy, she lives in Newtown, Bucks County and she is 20 years old.

Nancy attended to her first meeting which was at Penn Museum the last month, “I was so glad to meet the friends there. I was very enjoying it and so excited. I visited the museum and watched some shows for lion dance and Kungfu etc. What’s more – I found some new friends and took pictures with them right there. I love the meeting very much. So, thanks, everyone” Nancy said about the meeting.Nancy Au Pair from China

We asked some questions to Nancy to have the opportunity of knowing more about her.

Why did you decide to become an Au pair? -Firstly. I really like children. I like to be with children. And I can be in  America, that’s a good thing. The Au Pair program can exercise me so many things. So I wanted to be an Au Pair to complete my dream.

Do you have hobbies? I like playing the piano, reading books, swimming, cooking and so on.

What was the best event/happening during last month? -There was a thing that I think it’s the best event that about the kids can clearly call my name last month.

What three adjectives best describe you? -I think the three adj. is that caring, patient, gentle to best describe me.

What place would you like to visit? -I’d like to visit the ocean.

What is your favorite way to spend a Saturday-My favorite way to spend my Saturday is go stay with my friends to play or do something together.

Thank you so much for answering the questions, Nancy! We all are looking forward to spending a great time with you! Have an excellent experience!

Au Pair Maria from Mexico

 

Leave a Reply

