Welcome to the cluster, Moriana!

Great news this week – an awesome new au-pair from Argentine Moriana Aparicio is joining our friendly Philadelphia cluster! We are very happy to have you in our au-pair family, Moriana, glad you came!

Here is our little interview with Moriana, of course it’s not all the information about her, so we’re really looking forward to meeting you in person and find out more:)

Why do you want to be an Au Pair? I want to be Au pair because I think it’s a way to know the culture of the United States, to exchange culture with family, learn about the country, work, study and meet new friends. To teach my family about my life in Argentina too, my habits my lifestyle.

What three adjectives best describe you? It is difficult to answer this question haha, if I have to choose three adjectives I think Friendly; Funny and Reliable.

What place would you like to visit? I would like to know the Grand Canyon, Disney, Chicago, California, Washington, New York and Philadelphia … of course.

What is your favorite way to spend a Saturday? I think Saturday is a day to spend with good people and the best way. With family or friends, always in the best way possible. 5-What are two things that you consider yourself to be very good at? I consider good at two

What are two things that you consider yourself to be very good at? I consider good at two things. In sports, I like to the run (I can not be a day without running out haha) go to the gym, swimming, volleyball. And on issues on “Education” I think it is fundamental to our society and to build a better future.

14055741_10210321180091683_1234929701_n

Moriana, we hope your au-pair year will be unforgettable and you’ll love every minute of it! See you soon at one of our cluster meetings!

14017733_10210279346565871_875391081_n

Leave a Reply

