Very happy to have you in our Philadelphia cluster, Valentine from France!

I bet not only me but everyone in our Philadelphia au pair cluster is super excites to meet a new au pair from France Valentine!

We are glad you joined us, Valentine, and personally I have a lot of questions about France, the French language, cuisine and culture – it’s all so interesting! And of course, I hope Valentine’s experience with  Go Au Pair will be really great and unforgettable.

Why do you want to be an Au Pair? I’d like to be an au pair because I love taking care of children, I want to discover and find a job which makes me happy and I think that this opportunity happens once in your life. Plus, I enjoy meeting people from different backgrounds, cultures, who speak different languages and I also like to face new challenges and gain some perspective about my own life when I’m in another country. Also, travelling helps you to make friends and beautiful memories, it’s something really important for me.

-What are your hobbies and interests? During my free time, I like doing sports like volley-ball or a quick running. I am really interested in reading books and in current events. –

What was the best event happening during last month? I had my diploma yay! –

What 3 adjectives best describe you? Kind, happy and faithful.

-If you had one wish what would it be? I would choose a prettier world in which people love each other and are respectful, gentle and calm.

14081054_491582297716794_579103140_n

-What place would you like to visit? Probably Seattle.

Thanks for sharing with us, Valentineand I believe, you can make this world a better place in which people treat each other with respect and love in your host family and among your friends! Good luck in this:)

Hope to see you soon at our next  and to get to know you better!

 

Leave a Reply

