Enjoying the interview with our experienced au pair Adriana Evechis

Today we all get a great chance to learn a lot about our new awesome and experienced au pair from Ecuador Adriana!

What was the best event/happening during last month? The best thing I’ve lived here was definitely my birthday, but this happened the last day in June. My host family in California organized a mini surprise to me and bought me a small cake with very nice candles, balloons, flowers, and gifts. We also ate Mexican food together. I really got great and beautiful memories with them!

 

 

What are your hobbies and interests? I really love to take photos of everything around me! I also like read and walking out, I enjoy discover new things alone and with others! I’d like to meet new people and share good moments with people all over the world. My principal goal is put in practice my skills to care for children, study and get this opportunity to grow as a person.

14302998_1817205701857761_1559135086_n-1

 

What three adjectives best describe you? Life has taught me to be adaptable, moreover, many people think I’m reliable and I definitely think I’m very respectful of others.

14348695_1817211461857185_1396237823_n

What places you visited you like the most? In California, I loved The Los Angeles County Arboretum and Botanic Garden, and Griffith Park, especially the Observatory! Definitely, I love nature and science! I could take many pictures there!

Welcome to the cluster, Adriana! See you soon at our upcoming au pair Philadelphia cluster meeting!

Leave a Reply

