Hey, Marco! Welcome to the cluster!

Let me share Marco Van Vuuren’s short message with you! He comes in a week from South Africa!  He is my “buddy”, I am excited! I like him very much! I love his humor! So let’s see!

“I want to be an au pair, because I love working kids. I worked with kids at a school before I had started au pairing.
My hobbies are making food,gardening,cycling and just to have fun with my friends and family.
The three best adjectives that describes me are crazy,outgoing and a great friend. I would wish to have the best time of my life in the US and to talk about it back home.
I would like to visit Hollywood and just spend time there.
My favorite way to spend a Saturday is to go out and do something fun at a fun park or so. I consider myself good with children,making friends and listening to others.”
 I have no doubt, that Marco will totally enjoy his year here! ♥
1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mackenzie Day
    Oct 31, 2016 @ 15:59:47

    We are very excited to host him!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

