Christmas party 2016

Cold, foggy weather, snowy trees and roads. Nature is changing…It seems, that this is a winter-rest for them, like nothing happens inside of the trees, but actually everything is more active now…Anyway, I am always wondering about these things. I did the same, while I was driving to the restaurant, where we had our event. 15621737_1160060500779267_2117030716241552817_n

The village was beautiful, like in a fairty tale. It reminded me a bit of my home town…I loved walking around and enjoying everything around me

Polina (our LAR) gave  us her heart again. She organized this whole party with love and attention. I believe, that it is not only me who I am thankful for it. I enjoyed the time with the other au pairs: we played games and eat delicious food. We exchanged presents. I think everybody got something nice and gathered memories to remember.

Our cluster wishes everybody a merry Christmas and a happy New Year! I hope we will have fun next year too! ♥

Leave a Reply

