New au pair from Brazil: Nadia

Welcome to the cluster Nadia Souza! She is 20, going to live in New Hope, Bucks County! Her friend is Valentine.

She chose to be an Au Pair, because she knows that through this program she will have a wonderful intercultural experience.

“I am going to be with kids what is perfect ’cause I love them, of course I am going to improve my English and I know I will have new and good friends.”

Her favorite hobbies are reading books – she really loves that, watching sitcoms and cuting hairs.15909326_820044464800729_1397386545_o

She thinks, that it was very special, that she could spend Christman and New Year’s Eve with her family and boyfriend.

She says, that it’s  quite difficult to her to define herself, but she can say, that she is a good friend, an honest and a little bit anxious person. She is a very good driver and also, can learn how to do things very easily.

I wants to visit a lot of places, but the one that she most wants to visit is California. 15857480_820044991467343_546810276_oI hope, I can meet you soon Nadia! Enjoy every moment here! ♥

Leave a Reply

