Welcome to the cluster, Seba!

It is very exciting to have another male au pair in our cluster! Seba is 22 years old, he is from Argentina. It is my pleasure to share some information with you about him. 

“I wanted to be an au pair, because I love spending time with kids and traveling. As I am studying to be an English teacher I had always been close to kids and I always loved spending time with them. I never thought there would be an exchange program that would allow me to do this. I am happy for the chanse to be an au pair!20050172_1746686528680212_1862162998_o

I don’t really have a hobbie. I like doing different stuff, for example going for a run, going to the gym are some of them. I enjoy watching movies and listening to music. I also like going out with friends and have a nice meal together.

My wish would be to stop hunger from all over the World.
I would love to visit New York City. It has always been my dream walking in Central Park and getting a hot dog in the street!
On Saturdays I like going out with friends to different places (theater, camp, traveling near my home area, etc) or sometimes we have a meal with my family. 20106879_1746672335348298_1482321955_o
The best complement I had ever received was:
“Never let people get you down. Don’t let them say you can’t do anything. You are an amazing guy and you can do what ever you want”
19859027_1746688785346653_1785164420_o.jpg
I am creative. Since I was a kid I have always loved creating things like a small city on the table with boxes and books and play with my little sister. We also filmed videos acting as if we were in a movie. I edited them and played them on my TV screen. I also enjoy teaching. I like showing people my skills. But I also love learning new things”
Thank you, Sebastian for your answers! I hope, that you will be able to visit New York and a lot of other places! ♥
Leave a Reply

