Au Pair meeting in the Philadelphia Area

Please enjoy the movie and post written by an Au Pair from Go Au Pair, the Philadelphia cluster Eva Zhang. Thank you, Eva!

My name is Eva. I am an AuPair from China and live in North Wales PA with my host family. I like traveling and exploring. I like to be an AuPair and this is an adventure for us.  Make me more strong, more responsible and more mature.Eva Au Pair from Go Au Pair

If you are young, if you would love to spend time with kids, you should try and check out! AuPair!

I moved to Philadelphia from Virginia recently.  Last Saturday we had a cluster meeting at Bryn Anthym Cathedral and Glencairn museum.

Au Pairs meeting at Bryn Athym 008

I met another 10 Au pairs from all different countries.Au Pairs meeting at Bryn Athym 022

I am so excited to meet you guys here around Philly area. I love the adventure we did at Bryn Athyn cathedral and the Glencairn museum. I was shocked by the castle made as church but it was totally a home for 40 years.

English: The exterior of the Glencairn Museum ...

My major in China is Architecture Engineering. I love it but also afraid to join the field.  A lot concern and struggle. But Raymond who was a lawyer and completed did nothing relative with architecture and construct but under the god the father leading, he made it! Look at this amazing house.12 years!!!Au Pairs meeting at Bryn Athym 025
Thanks for everything —Polina! That was an amazing picnic!

Welcome to China and welcome to my hometown–Hangzhou–happiest city in China!

Leave a comment