Au Pair extension time is coming!

Ophelia’s Diary.

Everything in Philadelphia is great for me. I love being an Au Pair in America with Go Au Pair. I had such a wonderful year here.

Go Au Pair Flag Extra Wide 1

But now is the time for me to prepare to move to a new place as my one year contract with my current host family will end in July.

Au Pair Ophelia cookies

It’s really easy to extend your Au Pair year with Go Au Pair. You can extend it for free, all you need to do is filling out and extension form, updating your profile letter and photos.

Au Pair Ophelia Las Vegas strip

My Au Pair experience helped me a lot for my extension. A lot families contacted me in a very short time. They valued my Au Pair experience in Philadelphia a lot. Eventually, I matched with a wonderful host family in Las Vegas.

Au Pair Ophelia Las Vegas

Las Vegas is a very special place for me. I had been there twice, there were a lot stories happened in Las Vegas. I will share all of them with you little by little. Also as I had been talked with more than ten host families totally, I would love to share my matching process with you too.

Au Pair Ophelia red rock canyon

( Come back read about Ophelia’s Las Vegas trip and matching process with her new host family soon! )

Read more stories from Ophelia’s Diary

Leave a comment